Join Examsbook
883 0


एक रुपए के नोट किसके द्वारा जारी किए जाते हैं ? 

  • 1
    भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक
  • 2
    भारतीय स्टेट बैंक
  • 3
    भारत के राष्ट्रपति
  • 4
    भारत सरकार
  • Show AnswerHide Answer
  • Workspace

Answer : 4. "भारत सरकार "
Explanation :

In the present era, one rupee is the smallest currency in note form. RBI does not issue one rupee note. It is issued by the Government of India. This is the reason why the one rupee note does not have the signature of the RBI Governor. The one rupee note bears the signature of the Finance Secretary.

Are you sure

  Report Error

Please Enter Message
Error Reported Successfully