Join Examsbook
725 0

Q: The New Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh 2017?

  • 1
    Anil Sharma
  • 2
    Jairam Thakur
  • 3
    Sudhir Sharma
  • 4
    Karan Singh
  • Show AnswerHide Answer
  • Workspace

Answer : 2. "Jairam Thakur"
Explanation :

Answer: B) Jairam Thakur Explanation: Jairam Thakur was sworn-in as the Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh on 27th December 2017 after virbhadra Singh. The cabinet, including Thakur, were administered the oath of office and secrecy by Governor Acharya Dev Vrat at the historic Ridge Ground in Shimla, the capital city of Himachal Pradesh.   Jai Ram is the first chief minister from the second largest Mandi district and the 14th chief minister and sixth person to adorn the office of the chief minister.

Are you sure

  Report Error

Please Enter Message
Error Reported Successfully
google play

The Most Comprehensive Exam Preparation Platform

Get the Examsbook Prep App Today