Join Examsbook
838 0


किस फुटबाल खिलाड़ी ने लगातार चार वर्ष तक फीफा विश्व खिलाड़ी पुरस्कार (फीफा बेलून डी’ ओर) जीता? 

  • 1
    आंद्रे इनिएस्टा
  • 2
    क्रिस्टियानो रोनाल्डो
  • 3
    लियोनेल मेसी
  • 4
    मिशेल प्लेटिनी
  • Show AnswerHide Answer
  • Workspace

Answer : 3. "लियोनेल मेसी "
Explanation :

The correct answer is Lionel Messi. Lionel Messi won the FIFA Ballon d'Or award for the fourth time in a row in January 2013. Messi's fourth award lifted him above three-time FIFA winners Zinedine Zidane of France and Brazil's Ronaldo.

Are you sure

  Report Error

Please Enter Message
Error Reported Successfully