Join Examsbook
1969 0

Q: Which of the following is NOT a Union Territory?

  • 1
    Daman and Diu
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Show AnswerHide Answer
  • Workspace

Answer : 3. "Shillong"
Explanation :

Answer: C) Shillong Explanation: We know that The seven union territories of India are are: Chandigarh. Dadra and Nagar Haveli. Daman and Diu. Lakshadweep. Puducherry. Andaman and Nicobar Islands. National Capital Territory of Delhi.   Hence, Shillong is not a Union Territory.

Are you sure

  Report Error

Please Enter Message
Error Reported Successfully