Join Examsbook
429 1


उस ऋतु के प्रकार की पहचान करें जो भारत की चार ऋतुओं का हिस्सा नहीं है।

  • 1
    शीत ऋतु का मौसम
  • 2
    गर्म मौसम का मौसम
  • 3
    दक्षिण पश्चिमी मानसून ऋतु
  • 4
    दक्षिण पूर्वी मानसून ऋतु
  • Show AnswerHide Answer
  • Workspace

Answer : 4. "दक्षिण पूर्वी मानसून ऋतु"
Explanation :

There are mainly six seasons in India. Which is written below.

1. Autumn season lasts from October to November. In the Hindu calendar, it ranges from Aghaan month to Kartik month.

2. The weather becomes clear in spring. Sunlight is available throughout the day.

3. Summer season lasts from May to June.

4. Rainy season is a season favorable to nature. This season lasts from July to September.

5. The temperature drops after the rainy season in the autumn season.

6. Winter season lasts from January to February. In the Hindu calendar it ranges from Magh to Phagun.

Are you sure

  Report Error

Please Enter Message
Error Reported Successfully