Join Examsbook
455 0


निम्नलिखित में से कौन आर्य समाज के संस्थापक थे ?

  • 1
    स्वामी दयानन्द सरस्वती
  • 2
    स्वामी विवेकानन्द
  • 3
    राजा राममोहन राय
  • 4
    रामकृष्ण परमहंस
  • Show AnswerHide Answer
  • Workspace

Answer : 1. "स्वामी दयानन्द सरस्वती"
Explanation :

1. Arya Samaj is a monotheistic Hindu reform movement in India that promotes principles and practices based on belief in the infallible authority of the Vedas.

2. Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati founded the society on April 10, 1875.

3. Arya Samaj follows the belief that there is only one God and his idol worship is not appropriate.

4. Arya Samaj was the first Hindu organization to promote proselytism.

Are you sure

  Report Error

Please Enter Message
Error Reported Successfully